top of page
Writer's pictureNightFlame

Introducing NightFlame and the Power of Awesomeness

Updated: Oct 6

Welcome to my own personal guide to the incredible Power of Awesomeness. This is a sacred and special craft worth lifetimes of pursuit, but I'll do my best to convey it to you within my lifetime. Jokes aside, I hope to do a lot here including, but not limited to; journaling, story writing, philosophizing, poetry, worldbuilding, and whatever other things my interests and hobbies align with. I might write reviews for media or I might ask for feedback on a story I'm brewing. My mind is a stew with ingredients being forever added and brewed. I hope you wet your palette with a little slurp of my slurry of Awesomeness and possibly even enjoy it.

34 views1 comment

1 Comment


Autumn Glover
Autumn Glover
Aug 05

tee hee

Like
bottom of page