top of page
Writer's pictureNightFlame

Blood Called Unwavering Trust

The sky is blue. Do you trust me?

Yes.

The grass is green. Do you trust me?

Yes.

One plus one is two. Do you trust me?

Yes.

The earth is spinning. Do you trust me?

Yes.

Are you suffering?

Yes

Don’t you think something must be done?

Yes.

I would die for you. Do you trust me?

Yes.

I have the answers you seek. Do you trust me?

Yes.

Would you die for me?

Yes.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The rain smells, and I hate it

The rain smells, And I hate it Men hold god in their hearts Yet they litter the streets like rats His radiant light now sickly yellow...

Blood and Gold

The shadow beckons. Who said loves comes with ease? It is time to string along the savory red beads. Who knew how beautiful are the...

Comments


bottom of page